NAU Country News

Company Holiday Closings

Please see our Company Holiday Closing Schedule for a list of dates, so that you are aware of when our NAU Country offices will be closed.

Holiday 2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 20
Presidents' Day (Washington’s birthday) Monday, Feb. 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, Dec. 24
Christmas Friday, Dec. 25

Holiday 2021
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18
Presidents' Day (Washington’s birthday) Monday, Feb. 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 26
Christmas Eve Friday, Dec. 24
Christmas Monday, Dec. 27